Finance Department
HOD User IDs
S.No Department AP User ID TS User ID
  1     2     3  
1 Addl.D.G.P. Training ADGPT TS_ADGPT
2 Andhra Pradesh Human Rights Commission APHRC TS_APHRC
3 Anti Corruption Bureau ACB TS_ACB
4 A.P. Administrative Tribunal APAT TS_APAT
5 A.P. Administrative Tribunal(Hon'ble Members) APATHM TS_APATHM
6 A.P. Police Academy APPA TS_APPA
7 A.P. Special Police - Battalion:02 APSPB2 TS_APSPB2
8 A.P. Special Police - Battalion:04 APSPB4 TS_APSPB4
9 A.P. Special Police - Battalion:05 APSPB5 TS_APSPB5
10 A.P. Special Police - Battalion:07 APSPB7 TS_APSPB7
11 A.P. Special Police - Battalion:08 APSPB8 TS_APSPB8
12 A.P. Special Police - Battalion:09 APSPB9 TS_APSPB9
13 A.P. Special Police - Battalion:10 APSPB10 TS_APSPB10
14 A.P. Special Police - Battalion:11 APSPB11 TS_APSPB11
15 A.P. Special Police - Battalion:12 APSPB12 TS_APSPB12
16 A.P. Special Police - Battalion:13 APSPB13 TS_APSPB13
17 A.P. Special Police - Battalion:14 APSPB14 TS_APSPB14
18 A.P. Special Police - Battalion:15 APSPB15 TS_APSPB15
19 A.P. Special Police - Battalion:16 APSPB16 TS_APSPB16
20 A.P. Special Police - Battalion:17 APSPB17 TS_APSPB17
21 A.P. State Consumer Redressal Commission APSCRC TS_APSCRC
22 A.P. State Transport Appellate Tribunal APTAT TS_APTAT
23 A.P. Vigilance Commission APVC TS_APVC
24 A.P. WAKF Tribunal APWT TS_APWT
25 Chairman Cum Presiding Officer, Additional Industrial Tribunal Hyderabad CPAITH TS_CPAITH
26 Chairman Cum Presiding Officer, Industrial Tribunal cum Labour Court at Anantapur CPITLCA TS_CPITLCA
27 Chairman Cum Presiding Officer, Industrial Tribunal cum Labour Court at Guntur CPITLCG TS_CPITLCG
28 Chairman Cum Presiding Officer, Industrial Tribunal cum Labour Court at Hyderabad II CPITLCH2 TS_CPITLCH2
29 Chairman Cum Presiding Officer, Industrial Tribunal cum Labour Court at Karimnagar CPITLCK TS_CPITLCK
30 Chairman Cum Presiding Officer, Industrial Tribunal cum Labour Court at Visakhapatnam CPITLCV TS_CPITLCV
31 Chairman Cum Presiding Officer, Industrial Tribunal cum Labour Court at Warangal CPITLCW TS_CPITLCW
32 Chief Commissioner of Land Administration (Spl.Grade Dy.Collectors and Dy.Collectors) CCLAB TS_CCLAB
33 Chief Electrical Inspector CEISP TS_CEISP
34 Chief Engineer, Tribal Welfare CETW TS_CETW
35 Commerce & Export Promotion Wing CEPW TS_CEPW
36 Commissioner and Director of Sugar Cane Commissioner CDSCC TS_CDSCC
37 Commissioner / Director for Commercial Taxes CDCT TS_CDCT
38 Commissioner / Director for Co-operation & Registrar of Co-operative Societies CDCRCS TS_CDCRCS
39 Commissioner / Director, Information & Public Relations CDIPR TS_CDIPR
40 Commissioner / Director Juvenile Welfare & Correctional Services CDJWC TS_CDJWC
41 Commissioner / Director of Backward Classes CDBC TS_CDBC
42 Commissioner / Director of Collegiate Education CDCE TS_CDCE
43 Commissioner / Director of Employment & Training CDET TS_CDET
44 Commissioner / Director of Fisheries CDFSH TS_CDFSH
45 Commissioner / Director of Handlooms and Textiles CDHT TS_CDHT
46 Commissioner / Director of Labour CDLABB TS_CDLABB
47 Commissioner / Director of Panchayat Raj CDPR TS_CDPR
48 Commissioner / Director of Rural Development CDRD TS_CDRD
49 Commissioner / Director of Sericulture CDSCR TS_CDSCR
50 Commissioner / Director of Social Welfare CDSW TS_CDSW
51 Commissioner / Director of State Archives & Research Institute CDSARI TS_CDSARI
52 Commissioner / Director of State Ports CDSP TS_CDSP
53 Commissioner / Director of Technical Education CDTE TS_CDTE
54 Commissioner / Director of Tourism CDTRM TS_CDTRM
55 Commissioner / Director of Transport CDTRPT TS_CDTRPT
56 Commissioner / Director, Women Development & Child Welfare CDWDCW TS_CDWDCW
57 Commissioner of Disabled Welfare CDWF TS_CDWF
58 Commissioner of Economics and Statistics CECST TS_CECST
59 Commissioner of Family Welfare, Hyderabad CFWH TS_CFWH
60 Commissioner of Government Examinations CGVTE TS_CGVTE
61 Commissioner Of Printing, Stationery & Stores Purchase CPSSP TS_CPSSP
62 Commissioner of Weaker Section Housing Programme CWSHP TS_CWSHP
63 Commisssioner, Resettlement & Rehabilitation CRR TS_CRR
64 Controller of Legal Metrology CLMET TS_CLMET
65 Director General, Dr. Marri Channa Reddy Human Resource Development Institute (IOA) MCRHRD TS_MCRHRD
66 Director General & Inspector General of Police (DSPs, Addl.SPs, SPs) DGIGPB TS_DGIGPB
67 Director General & Inspector General of Prisons and correctional Services DGIGPCS TS_DGIGPCS
68 Director General, Organisation of Counter Terrorist Operations (OCTOPUS) OCTOPUS TS_OCTOPUS
69 Director of Adult Education DAUDE TS_DAUDE
70 Director of Boilers DBLR TS_DBLR
71 Director of Cultural Affairs DCAFR TS_DCAFR
72 Director of Govt. Oriental Manuscripts Library and Research Institute DGOMLR TS_DGOMLR
73 Director of Ground Water Department DGWD TS_DGWD
74 Director of Institute of Preventive Medicine, Public Health, Lab. Food (Health) Administration DIPM TS_DIPM
75 Director of Insurance Medical Services DIMS TS_DIMS
76 Director of Jawahar Bal Bhavan DJBB TS_DJBB
77 Director of Medical Education, Hyderabad DMEH TS_DMEH
78 Director of Prosecutions DPRSC TS_DPRSC
79 Director of Public Libraries & Registrar of Publications DPLRP TS_DPLRP
80 Director of State Audit DSADT TS_DSADT
81 Director of Town and Country Planning DTCP TS_DTCP
82 Director of Translations DTRLS TS_DTRLS
83 Director of Works Accounts DWACT TS_DWACT
84 Director of Youth Services DYUS TS_DYUS
85 Engineer-in-Chief Panchayat Raj ECPR TS_ECPR
86 Engineer-in-Chief, Public Health ECPH TS_ECPH
87 Engineer-in-Chief, Roads and Buildings ECRB TS_ECRB
88 Engineer-in-Chief Rural Water Supply / Chief Engineer, Rural Water Supply, Hyderabad ENCRWS TS_ENCRWS
89 Government Pleaders Office GPO TS_GPO
90 I.G. Grey Hounds GRH TS_GRH
91 Inspector General of Registration and Stamps IGRS TS_IGRS
92 Office of the Advocate General OAG TS_OAG
93 Pay & Accounts Officer, Hyderabad PAOH TS_PAOH
94 Police Communication Organisation PCO TS_PCO
95 Police Computer Services & Standardization PCSS TS_PCSS
96 Principal Chief Conservator of Forests PCCF TS_PCCF
97 Public Prosecutors Office PPO TS_PPO
98 Railway Police Units RPU TS_RPU
99 Registrar, A.P. High Court APHC TS_APHC
100 Resident commissioner, Govt of Andhra Pradesh, New Delhi RCAPB TS_RCAPB
101 State Council of Educational Research & Training SCERAT TS_SCERAT
102 State Institue of Educational Technology SIET TS_SIET
103 The Presiding Officer, Labour Court I Hyderabad POLCH1 TS_POLCH1
104 The Presiding Officer, Labour Court II Hyderabad POLCH2 TS_POLCH2
105 The Presiding Officer, Labour Court III Hyderabad POLCH3 TS_POLCH3
106 Water and Land Management Training and Research Institute WLMTR TS_WLMTR
Excel Print
CopyRight ©

Centre for Good Governance, Road No. 25, Jubilee Hills, Hyderabad -500033, Andhra Pradesh, India